Contact

Location & Mailing Address

Holy Cross Parish
210 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone: 831-423-4182
Fax: 831-423-1043

email: office@holycrosssantacruz.com
Website: https://www.holycrosssantacruz.com

Church Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday
9am – Noon (closed Noon – 1pm)
1pm – 4pm

Friday
9am - Noon (Office closes at Noon)

 

    NameEmailPhone

    Pastor:

    Rev. Martin Cain

    pastor@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-4182, ext 107

    Parochial Vicar:

    Rev. Jhonnatan Carmona

    parochialvicar@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-4182, ext 107

    Deacon:

    Rev. Mr. Joseph DePage

    jdepage@gmail.com831-423-4182, ext 107

    Office Manager:

    Dan McNamara

    office@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-4182, ext 107

    Business Manager:

    Stephanie Hohmann

    hcbk632@gmail.com831-423-4182, ext 207

    Bulletin Editor:

    Dan McNamara

    bulletin@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-4182, ext 107

    Facilities Manager / Hall Rental:

    Lisa Rose

    hall@holycrosssantacruz.com831-469-3560

    Liturgy and Music:

    Sr. Barbara Long, O. P.

    blitmus@aol.com831-423-4973

    Religious Education / Christian Initiation (RCIA):

    Claudia Manrique

    hcfaithformation2019@gmail.com831-458-3041

    High School Youth Ministry:

    Elizabeth Borges-Yee

     831-423-4182, ext 125
    Outreach 831-423-4182, ext 107

    Mission Galeria Shop:

    Sr. Betty Pedrazzi, I.H.M.

     831-426-5686
    Martha’s Helpers 831-423-4182, ext 107

    Holy Cross School:

    Patty Patano, Principal

    patty.patano@holycsc.org831-423-4447

    Holy Cross Preschool:

    Crissy Roubal, Director

    crissy.roubal@holycsc.org831-425-1782

    Newman Center (UCSC & Cabrillo College Ministry):

    Fr. Jhonnatan Carmona

    parochialvicar@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-9400

    Promise to Protect, Pledge to Heal –

    Diocesan Victim Abuse Coordinator: Diocese of Monterey

     1-800-321-5220

     

    Pray for All