Contact

Location & Mailing Address

Holy Cross Parish
210 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Phone: 831-423-4182
Fax: 831-423-1043

email: office@holycrosssantacruz.com
Website: https://www.holycrosssantacruz.com

Church Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
9am – Noon (closed Noon – 1pm)
1pm – 4pm

 
NameEmailPhone

Pastor:

Rev. Martin Cain

pastor@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-4182, ext 108

Deacon:

Joseph DePage

jdepage@gmail.com831-423-4182, ext 107

Office Manager:

Dan McNamara

office@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-4182, ext 107

Bookkeeper:

Stephanie Hohmann

bookkeeper@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-4182, ext 207

Bulletin Editor:

Dan McNamara

bulletin@holycrosssantacruz.com831-423-4182, ext 107

Facilities Manager / Hall Rental:

Lisa Rose

hall@holycrosssantacruz.com831-469-3560

Liturgy and Music:

Sr. Barbara Long, O. P.

 831-423-4973

Religious Education / Christian Initiation (RCIA):

Bobbie Herndon & Claudia Manrique

hcfaithformation2019@gmail.com831-458-3041

High School Youth Ministry:

Elizabeth Borges-Yee

 831-423-4182, ext 125
Junior High Youth Ministry 831-458-3041
Outreach 831-423-4182, ext 107

Mission Galeria Shop:

Sr. Betty Pedrazzi, I.H.M.

 831-426-5686
Martha’s Helpers 831-423-4182, ext 107

Holy Cross School:

Patty Patano, Principal

patty.patano@holycsc.org831-423-4447

Holy Cross Preschool:

Crissy Roubal, Director

crissy.roubal@holycsc.org831-425-1782

Newman Center (UCSC & Cabrillo College Ministry):

Fr. Justin Bianchi

 831-423-9400

Promise to Protect, Pledge to Heal –

Diocesan Victim Abuse Coordinator: Diocese of Monterey

 1-800-321-5220

 

Pray for All